Difference between revisions of "May 25 2022, MENA Meetup"

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "__NOTOC__ {|class="wikitable" style="float:right; margin-left: 10px; width: 30%; background-color:#18e2c4;" |'''MENA Meetups''' * MENA Monthly Meetups|What are the MENA Mon...")
 
 
(3 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 13: Line 13:
 
'''Date:''' Wednesday, May 25th
 
'''Date:''' Wednesday, May 25th
  
'''Time:''' 4pm UTC+1 / 11am EDT
+
'''Time:''' 3pm UTC / 11am EDT [https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=MENA+Monthly+Meetup&iso=20220525T11&p1=179&ah=1 What time is in my city?]
  
 
'''Who:''' Facilitated by Islam
 
'''Who:''' Facilitated by Islam
Line 21: Line 21:
  
 
== Notes ==
 
== Notes ==
 
+
Notes will be posted here
''Notes will be posted here''
+

Latest revision as of 09:12, 12 May 2022

MENA Meetups

The monthly meetups bring together folks from the MENA region to share, connect, seek help, and release stress by celebrating each other. In addition, it's a time for us to find ways to support each other, and help us understand what is happening in our part of the world. If you cannot attend the monthly meetups, we are taking notes of each gathering and linking to them below.

The MENA community is connected during the week in different ways. Either through various MENA-focused channels on the IFF Mattermost or via different events organized on various topics during the year.

Date: Wednesday, May 25th

Time: 3pm UTC / 11am EDT What time is in my city?

Who: Facilitated by Islam

Where: The Big Blue Button link will be shared in the Regional:MENA Channel on the IFF Mattermost one or two hours before the start of the meeting.

Notes

Notes will be posted here