Difference between revisions of "Global Meetups"

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Next Events)
Line 5: Line 5:
  
 
==Next Events==
 
==Next Events==
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Lingua Cafe]]''':</span>
+
TBA
  Date: December 10 @ 10am to 11am EDT / 3pm to 4pm UTC
+
 
+
----
+
  
 +
==Meetups by Topic==
 
  + <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup|Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup]]''':</span>  
 
  + <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup|Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup]]''':</span>  
   Date: December 2 @ 9AM EST @ 2PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei
+
    
 
+
---
==Past Events==
+
  
 
  + <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Lingua Cafe]]''':</span>  
 
  + <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Lingua Cafe]]''':</span>  
  Date: November 4 @ 10am to 11am EDT / 2pm to 3pm UTC
 
 
----
 
 
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup|Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup]]''':</span>
 
  Date: October 14 @ 9AM EST @ 1PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei
 
 
----
 
 
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup|Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup]]''':</span>
 
  Date: August 19 @ 9AM EST @ 1PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei
 
  
 
----
 
----
  
 
  + <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[DigiSec_Trainers_Meetup|Digital Security Trainers Meetup]]''':</span>  
 
  + <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[DigiSec_Trainers_Meetup|Digital Security Trainers Meetup]]''':</span>  
   December 2,2020 @ 9am EST @ 1pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei
+
    
 
----
 
----
  
 
  + <span style="font-size:larger">'''[[Women_GNC_Meetup|Women & Gender Non-Conforming Meetup]]''':</span>  
 
  + <span style="font-size:larger">'''[[Women_GNC_Meetup|Women & Gender Non-Conforming Meetup]]''':</span>  
   November 15, 2020 @ 10am EST / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei
+
    
----
+
 
----
 
----
  

Revision as of 11:47, 28 February 2022

We host monthly Global meetups that bring together digital rights defenders working on or interested in specific topics, interests, or disciplines. If you are interested in running a monthly meetup, ping us at team [at] digitalrights [dot] community.


Next Events

TBA

Meetups by Topic

+  Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup: 
  

---

+  Lingua Cafe: 

+  Digital Security Trainers Meetup: 
  

+ Women & Gender Non-Conforming Meetup: 
  

+ Intersectional DNS Working Group: