Difference between revisions of "Global Meetups"

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Next Events)
(Next Events)
 
(48 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
[[File:xxxxx|right|300px]]
+
__NOTOC__
[[File:African xxxxx|right|300px]]
+
We host monthly Global meetups that bring together digital rights defenders working on or interested in specific topics, interests, or disciplines. If you are interested in running a monthly meetup, ping us at team [at] digitalrights [dot] community.
  
=Focused on Different Topics=
 
  
We host monthly meetups that bring together digital rights defenders working on or interested in specific topics that range from gatherings of digisec trainers to women and GNC working in the space. If you are interested in running a monthly meetup, ping us at xxx.
 
  
 
==Next Events==
 
==Next Events==
 +
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Lingua Cafe]]''':</span>
 +
  Date: December 10 @ 10am to 11am EDT / 3pm to 4pm UTC
  
'''[[DigiSec_Trainers_Meetup|Digital Security Trainers Meetup]]'''
+
----
// October 20 // 9am EST / 1pm UTC / 3pm Cairo / 9pm Taipei
+
  
== Active Monthly Groups ==
+
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup|Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup]]''':</span>
 +
  Date: December 2 @ 9AM EST @ 2PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei
  
 +
==Past Events==
  
* [[DigiSec_Trainers_Meetup|Digisec Trainers Meetup]]
+
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Lingua Cafe]]''':</span>
 +
  Date: November 4 @ 10am to 11am EDT / 2pm to 3pm UTC
 +
 
 +
----
 +
 
 +
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup|Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup]]''':</span>
 +
  Date: October 14 @ 9AM EST @ 1PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei
 +
 
 +
----
 +
 
 +
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup|Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup]]''':</span>
 +
  Date: August 19 @ 9AM EST @ 1PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei
 +
 
 +
----
 +
 
 +
+ <span style="font-size:larger"> '''[[DigiSec_Trainers_Meetup|Digital Security Trainers Meetup]]''':</span>
 +
  December 2,2020 @ 9am EST @ 1pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei
 +
----
 +
 
 +
+ <span style="font-size:larger">'''[[Women_GNC_Meetup|Women & Gender Non-Conforming Meetup]]''':</span>
 +
  November 15, 2020 @ 10am EST / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei
 +
----
 +
----
 +
 
 +
+ <span style="font-size:larger">'''[[Intersectional DNS Working Group|Intersectional DNS Working Group]]''':</span>
 +
 
 +
----

Latest revision as of 11:38, 25 November 2021

We host monthly Global meetups that bring together digital rights defenders working on or interested in specific topics, interests, or disciplines. If you are interested in running a monthly meetup, ping us at team [at] digitalrights [dot] community.


Next Events

+  Lingua Cafe: 
  Date: December 10 @ 10am to 11am EDT / 3pm to 4pm UTC

+  Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup: 
  Date: December 2 @ 9AM EST @ 2PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei

Past Events

+  Lingua Cafe: 
  Date: November 4 @ 10am to 11am EDT / 2pm to 3pm UTC

+  Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup: 
  Date: October 14 @ 9AM EST @ 1PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei

+  Pluggable Transports Monthly Meetup: 
  Date: August 19 @ 9AM EST @ 1PM UTC / 4PM Cairo / 10pm Taipei

+  Digital Security Trainers Meetup: 
  December 2,2020 @ 9am EST @ 1pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei

+ Women & Gender Non-Conforming Meetup: 
  November 15, 2020 @ 10am EST / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei


+ Intersectional DNS Working Group: