Difference between revisions of "Global Meetups"

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Next Events)
(Next Events)
Line 9: Line 9:
 
==Next Events==
 
==Next Events==
  
  + October 20,2020
+
  + '''[[DigiSec_Trainers_Meetup|Digital Security Trainers Meetup]]'''
 
+
'''[[DigiSec_Trainers_Meetup|Digital Security Trainers Meetup]]'''
+
  
 +
// October 20,2020
 
// 9am EST / 1pm UTC / 3pm Cairo / 9pm Taipei
 
// 9am EST / 1pm UTC / 3pm Cairo / 9pm Taipei
  

Revision as of 18:28, 13 October 2020

Global Meetups that Focus on Different Topics

We host monthly meetups that bring together digital rights defenders working on or interested in specific topics that range from gatherings of digisec trainers to women and GNC working in the space. If you are interested in running a monthly meetup, ping us at xxx.

Next Events

+ Digital Security Trainers Meetup

// October 20,2020 // 9am EST / 1pm UTC / 3pm Cairo / 9pm Taipei


+ November 15, 2020

Women & GNC Meetup

// 10am EST / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei


..

Active Monthly Groups