Difference between revisions of "Global Meetups"

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Next Events)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
__NOTOC__
 
[[File:xxxxx|right|300px]]
 
[[File:xxxxx|right|300px]]
 
[[File:African xxxxx|right|300px]]
 
[[File:African xxxxx|right|300px]]

Revision as of 18:18, 13 October 2020

Focused on Different Topics

We host monthly meetups that bring together digital rights defenders working on or interested in specific topics that range from gatherings of digisec trainers to women and GNC working in the space. If you are interested in running a monthly meetup, ping us at xxx.

Next Events

October 20

Digital Security Trainers Meetup // October 20 // 9am EST / 1pm UTC / 3pm Cairo / 9pm Taipei

Active Monthly Groups