Difference between revisions of "DigiSec Trainers Meetup. December 2, 2020"

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "__NOTOC__ {|class="wikitable" style="float:right; margin-left: 10px; width: 30%; background-color:#cfcdff;" |'''DigiSec Trainers Meetup''' * DigiSec Trainers Meetup|What a...")
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
__NOTOC__
 
__NOTOC__
 
 
{|class="wikitable" style="float:right; margin-left: 10px; width: 30%; background-color:#cfcdff;"  
 
{|class="wikitable" style="float:right; margin-left: 10px; width: 30%; background-color:#cfcdff;"  
 
|'''DigiSec Trainers Meetup'''
 
|'''DigiSec Trainers Meetup'''
Line 8: Line 7:
 
|}
 
|}
  
'''Date:''' (first time) October 20, 2020
+
'''Date:''' October 20, 2020
  
 
'''Time:''' 9am New York / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei
 
'''Time:''' 9am New York / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei

Latest revision as of 19:56, 18 November 2020

DigiSec Trainers Meetup

Date: October 20, 2020

Time: 9am New York / 2pm UTC / 4pm Cairo / 10pm Taipei

Who: Facilitated by Trinh Nguyen (holistic security trainer, Head of Operations of the IFF Team)

Where: A Jitsi Meet link will be shared in the following rooms on the IFF Mattermost one or two hours before the start of the meeting: IFF Square, OrgSec Village, and others.

  • Reach out to trinh@digitalrights.community to connect.