Difference between revisions of "Asia Monthly Meetups"

From IFF Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Next Event)
Line 9: Line 9:
 
==Next Event==
 
==Next Event==
  
'''Date:''' September 4
+
'''Date:''' October 14
  
'''Time:''' Delhi 13:30 (UTC+5:30) / Taipei-Kuala Lumpur 16:00 (UTC+8) / Tokyo 17:00 (UTC+9) / 4am (EST)
+
'''Time:''' Delhi 13:30 (UTC+5:30) / Taipei-Kuala Lumpur 16:00 (UTC+8) / Tokyo 17:00 (UTC+9) / NYC 4am (EST)
  
 
'''Who:''' Facilitated by Lulu  
 
'''Who:''' Facilitated by Lulu  

Revision as of 17:34, 16 September 2020

ASIA 2020.png
Asia Meetup Page.jpg

The monthly meetups bring together folks from the Asia region to share, connect, seek help, and release stress by celebrating each other. In addition, its a time for us to find ways to support each other, and help us understand what is happening in our part of the world. If you cannot attend the monthly meetups, we are taking notes of each gathering and linking to them below.

The Asian community is connected during the week in different ways. Either through various Asia-focused channels on the IFF Mattermost or via different events organized on various topics during the year.


Next Event

Date: October 14

Time: Delhi 13:30 (UTC+5:30) / Taipei-Kuala Lumpur 16:00 (UTC+8) / Tokyo 17:00 (UTC+9) / NYC 4am (EST)

Who: Facilitated by Lulu

Where: The Meetjitsi link will be shared in the following rooms on the IFF Mattermost one or two hours before the start of the meeting: Southeast Asia, Central Asia and East Asia.

Notes from Past Meetings

Sept_10_Asia_Meetup